learning goal: how can I refine my blog to make it most reader-friendly and reader-engaging?  what can I learn about these features formatting classmates’ blog post?

 

finish publishing your first blog post

read at least two different posts from each of the two senior sections

for at least one post from each section, leave a thoughtful comment (that points out to the author something memorable or meaningful in the post); for guidance on writing such comments, feel free to review some of last year’s posts and comments (my comments appear for almost all of those posts from last year)

I may use ten minutes to highlight commendations and recommendations for particular blogs.  Otherwise, the remainder of class time is available for reading.

While you read, I will start building the schedule of presentations that begin later this month.

